Rubrik och ingress till innehållet på sidan

Contacts

Huvudinnehåll

Main Contacts

Daniel Wennick
Head of Brussels Office
Phone: +32 473 57 41 76
daniel.wennick@swedenergy.se

 

 

Sara Emanuelsson
EU-Director
Phone:+46 8 677 26 56
sara.emanuelsson@energiforetagen.se

 

Other contacts

Pernilla Winnhed
CEO, Swedenergy AB
Phone: +46 8 677 26 15
pernilla.winnhed@energiforetagen.se

 

Anja Alemdar
Head of Department Policy and Communications
Phone: +46 8 677 26 42
anja.alemdar@energiforetagen.se

 

Henrik Wingfors
Head of Department Energy System
Phone: +46 8 677 26 73
henrik.wingfors@energiforetagen.se

 

Erik Thornström

Senior advisor on; policy, taxation, energy use and resource efficiency  
Phone: +46 8 677 27 08
erik.thornstrom@energiforetagen.se

 

 
Catherine Lillo
Senior Advisor on retail markets
Phone: +46 8677 26 81
catherine.lillo@energiforetagen.se

 

 

Magnus Thorstensson

Senoir advisor wholesale market
Phone: +46 8 677 28 06 magnus.thorstensson@energiforetagen.se