Rubrik och ingress till innehållet på sidan

Contacts

Huvudinnehåll

Main Contacts

Daniel Wennick

Daniel Wennick

Head of Brussels Office
Phone: +32 473 57 41 76
daniel.wennick@swedenergy.se

 

 

Sara Emanuelsson                                           

EU-Director
Phone:+46 8 677 26 56
sara.emanuelsson@energiforetagen.se

 

 

Other contacts

Pernilla Winnhed

Pernilla Winnhed

CEO
Phone: +46 8 677 26 15
pernilla.winnhed@energiforetagen.se

 

 

Anja Alemdar

Anja Alemdar

Head of policy and communication department
Phone: +46 8 677 26 42
anja.alemdar@energiforetagen.se

 

 

 

Henrik Wingfors

Head of energy system department
Phone: +46 8 677 26 73
henrik.wingfors@energiforetagen.se

 

Erik Thornström

Erik Thornström

Policy, taxation, energy use and resource efficiency  
Phone: +46 8 677 27 08
erik.thornstrom@energiforetagen.se

 

 
Catherine Lillo

Senior advisor retail markets
Phone: +46 8677 26 81
catherine.lillo@energiforetagen.se

 

 

Magnus Thorstensson

Senoir advisor wholesale market
Phone: +46 8 677 28 06 magnus.thorstensson@energiforetagen.se